Sponsored Resources

Alpine Spirit, Second sight CD cover artwork

Alpine Spirit, Second sight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1998581

Disk length: 1h 1m 56s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Alpine Spirit...

Tracks & Durations

1. The forest 6:00
2. Morning mist 6:06
3. Earthsong 5:59
4. Nightpad 6:08
5. Mountain lake 6:52
6. Sparks fly 6:00
7. Timberline 6:09
8. Rain themes 6:16
9. Whitewater 6:08
10. Alpine waltz 6:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Alpine Spirit music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.