Sponsored Resources

Am-Boy, Clayton's Hideout (LP - vinyl) CD cover artwork

Am-Boy, Clayton's Hideout (LP - vinyl)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1179660

Disk length: 34m 3s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Am-Boy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Clayton's Hideout 2:29
2. Ready To Go Home 1:51
3. Glass Wails 3:17
4. High Fives 3:10
5. Keep Flat Down None Pier 4:52
6. I Am Boy 3:47
7. Love In The Afternoon 2:19
8. Things Cleared Up Today 5:22
9. Space Elevator 2:11
10. Spalice 4:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Am-Boy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.