Sponsored Resources

Amakye Dede, Okyena Sese CD cover artwork

Amakye Dede, Okyena Sese

Audio CD

Disk ID: 350381

Disk length: 60m 9s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Amakye Dede...

Tracks & Durations

1. Okyena Sese 8:49
2. Akodaa Wesoa10:17
3. Daben Na Odo Beba 5:04
4. Kae Dabi 6:14
5. Magye Me Girl 4:49
6. Efie Ne Fie 4:06
7. Matee Ye Akye 5:22
8. Dantuo Mu Awosee 6:02
9. Eboo Pae A 5:18
10. Odo (Inst) 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Amakye Dede music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.