Sponsored Resources

Amedeo Minghi, Fantastico Mondo CD cover artwork

Amedeo Minghi, Fantastico Mondo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1169158

Disk length: 1h 10m 40s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Amedeo Minghi...

Tracks & Durations

1. L' Amore Mio Per Sempre 4:00
2. La Strega Bianca 2:15
3. Desideria 5:01
4. Fantaghiro' In Battaglia 2:00
5. Masala Nel Bosco 3:03
6. Assalto Al Castello 2:08
7. La Reggia Di Thor 1:50
8. Smeralda 4:00
9. Senzanome 2:58
10. Fantaghiro' e Romualdo 2:07
11. La Strega Nera 2:09
12. Le Streghe Del Deserto 2:16
13. Aries 3:03
14. Sorellina 2:52
15. Fuga Di Viktor 2:54
16. Il Mondo Dell' Altrove 3:56
17. Damien 2:48
18. Il Re Drago 1:38
19. Il Torneo 2:39
20. Selvaggia Tra i Lupi 1:45
21. Xellesia 1:39
22. La regina Degli Elfi 3:47
23. Tarabas (Suite) 9:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Collection of TV and Film Music from Famous Italian Singer and Composer. 23 Tracks featuring L'amore Mio Persempre, Aries, La Strega Bianca and Many More.

Please note: we do not provide any Amedeo Minghi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.