Sponsored Resources

Amulet, The Burning Sphere CD cover artwork

Amulet, The Burning Sphere

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1164259

Disk length: 25m 30s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Amulet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:51
2. Untouchable 2:04
3. Won't hold back 3:13
4. Life on the edge of chaos 3:13
5. Feel the heat 2:02
6. A sucker for a dare 2:36
7. Out of the blue 2:03
8. Siren song 1:44
9. Solitary confinement 2:31
10. Day by day 1:59
11. Cure my buzz 0:56
12. Ador 2:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Amulet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.