Sponsored Resources

Anata, Under a Stone with No Inscription CD cover artwork

Anata, Under a Stone with No Inscription

Audio CD

Disk ID: 991310

Disk length: 45m 4s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anata...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shackled To Guilt 3:48
2. A Problem Yet To Be Solved 3:47
3. Entropy Within 4:06
4. Dance To The Song Of Apathy 4:40
5. Sewerages Of The Mind 4:31
6. Built On Sand 3:21
7. Under The Debris 5:56
8. The Drowning 3:56
9. Leaving The Spirit Behind 3:44
10. Any Kind Of Magic Or Miracle 7:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anata music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.