Sponsored Resources

Andalus, Andalus CD cover artwork

Andalus, Andalus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 247837

Disk length: 48m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andalus...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cuando 3:33
2. Bamboleo - Volare - Djobi 3:41
3. Besame Mucho 3:55
4. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You 4:16
5. Felice 4:00
6. Lambada 4:09
7. Concierto de Aranjuez 4:18
8. Cuba 4:08
9. Theme from "The Mission" 3:48
10. The Winner Takes It All 5:43
11. Girl From Ipanema 3:41
12. La Bamba 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Andalus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.