Sponsored Resources

Anders Granström, Förskräckliga historier CD cover artwork

Anders Granström, Förskräckliga historier

Audio CD

Disk ID: 310785

Disk length: 54m 16s (6 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anders Granström...

Tracks & Durations

1. Förskräckliga historier 01 - Mårten och de tre kyrknätterna14:34
2. Förskräckliga historier 02 - Mårten och den förfärliga Sortekonan13:24
3. Förskräckliga historier 03 - Mårten och Beliars hemska lek 9:23
4. Förskräckliga historier 04 - Mårten och det fastsydda getskinnet 8:09
5. Förskräckliga historier 05 - Mårten och de 300 åren 4:19
6. Förskräckliga historier 06 - FörSKRÄCKliga recept ur Mårtens svartkonstbok 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anders Granström music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.