Sponsored Resources

Andres Alen, Canciones de Navidad CD cover artwork

Andres Alen, Canciones de Navidad

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1682598

Disk length: 45m 12s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andres Alen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jingle Bells - Cha Cha Cha 2:36
2. The Frist Noel - Guajira 3:19
3. Deck the Halls - Contradanza 3:07
4. Gloria in Excelsis Deo - Rumba 4:29
5. Silent Night - Aire de Zamba 5:03
6. Adeste Fideles - Danzon 3:18
7. Arbolito - Criolla-Bolero 3:11
8. Pastores a Belen - Joropo 2:29
9. Hark! The herald angels sing - Habanera 3:48
10. Joy to the World - Samba 3:49
11. Los peces en el rio - Son 3:38
12. White Christmas - Bachata 3:13
13. Campana sobre campana - Merengue 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Andres Alen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.