Sponsored Resources

Andrew Lloyd Weber, Miklós Tibor CD cover artwork

Andrew Lloyd Weber, Miklós Tibor

Audio CD

Disk ID: 475457

Disk length: 58m 11s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andrew Lloyd Weber...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nyitány & Minden gondjuk az ég 8:42
2. Minden nagyon jól van 4:35
3. Jézusnak meg kell halnia & Hozsánna 6:27
4. A zelóta Simon 3:40
5. Pilátus álma 1:29
6. A templom 5:27
7. Nem tudom, hogy szeressem 3:35
8. Az utolsó vacsora & Gethsemane12:27
9. Heródes Király dala 3:01
10. Júdás halála & Szupersztár 8:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Andrew Lloyd Weber music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.