Sponsored Resources

Andy Williams, The Complete Columbia Charts Singles Collection CD cover artwork

Andy Williams, The Complete Columbia Charts Singles Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 409768

Disk length: 1h 11m 4s (26 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Andy Williams...

Tracks & Durations

1. Danny Boy 2:58
2. Fly By Night 2:40
3. The Wonderful World of the Young 2:32
4. Stranger on the Shore 2:54
5. Don't You Believe It 2:31
6. Can't Get Used to Losing You 2:24
7. Days of Wine and Roses 2:47
8. Hopeless 2:40
9. A Fool Never Learns 2:03
10. Charade 2:35
11. Wrong for Each Other 2:31
12. On the Street Where You Live 3:13
13. Almost There 3:03
14. Dear Heart 2:56
15. ... And Roses and Roses 2:25
16. Ain't It True 2:57
17. Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) 3:01
18. You're Gonna Hear From Me 2:47
19. Bye Bye Blues 2:44
20. How Can I Tell Her It's Over 2:40
21. In the Arms of Love 2:57
22. Music to Watch Girls By 2:37
23. More and More 2:27
24. Holly 2:24
25. Sweet Memories 2:36
26. Battle Hymn of the Republic 3:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Complete Columbia Charts Singles Collection

Tracks: 24 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 17m 45s (+6m 41s)

Please note: we do not provide any Andy Williams music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.