Sponsored Resources

Ann Heymann, Ann Heymann: Cruit go nÓr - Harp of Gold CD cover artwork

Ann Heymann, Ann Heymann: Cruit go nÓr - Harp of Gold

Audio CD

Disk ID: 174404

Disk length: 60m 14s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ann Heymann...

Tracks & Durations

1. Virgo Sancta Brigida 4:44
2. Schock.a.torum - Masque 5:12
3. Woe Betyde Thy Wearie Bodie 4:00
4. Conchubhar Mhac Coiréibhe 4:24
5. Lamento di Tristan - la Rotta 2:58
6. Kaniad San Silin 5:46
7. Port Robert - Airrgeann Mór 9:13
8. Port Ballangowne - Is eagal leam am bas - Jig 4:22
9. Cailín ó Chois tSiúre mé 3:22
10. Cumha Ioarla Wigton 6:35
11. Canaries 2:58
12. Cumha a' Chléirich 4:12
13. Sith co nemh 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ann Heymann music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.