Sponsored Resources

Anna Callahan, It's Just the Rain CD cover artwork

Anna Callahan, It's Just the Rain

Audio CD

Disk ID: 178540

Disk length: 59m 51s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anna Callahan...

Tracks & Durations

1. I'm Old Fashioned 5:53
2. September in the Rain 5:29
3. You'd Be So Nice 3:54
4. It's Just the Rain 6:27
5. Tomorrow I'll Tell You I Love You 5:04
6. What'll I Do 4:16
7. Let's Get Lost 5:11
8. First Kiss 5:07
9. I've Heard That Song Before 5:08
10. You're My Everything 4:03
11. I Fall in Love Too Easily 4:21
12. Secret Love 4:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anna Callahan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.