Sponsored Resources

Anna Identici, I Grandi Successi Originali cd1 CD cover artwork

Anna Identici, I Grandi Successi Originali cd1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1651400

Disk length: 40m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anna Identici...

Tracks & Durations

1. Quando m'innamoro 3:16
2. Era bello il mio ragazzo 3:13
3. E quando sarò ricca 3:22
4. Amore da niente 2:37
5. Adesso sembra solo una speranza 3:01
6. Trenta denari 3:40
7. I figli 2:59
8. Io voglio andà in america 2:34
9. Maremma 2:53
10. Lacrime dolci, lacrime salve 3:25
11. Nostalgia 5:02
12. Mia città 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anna Identici music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.