Sponsored Resources

Anne Lorentzen, Såre Sinn CD cover artwork

Anne Lorentzen, Såre Sinn

Audio CD

Disk ID: 340953

Disk length: 44m 39s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Anne Lorentzen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Æ Går i Gaten 4:16
2. Og Det Hikste i Mæ 4:48
3. Æ Ser En Skuffelse 4:26
4. I Kvært Ansikt 3:48
5. Æ Kan Ikkje Beskytte Mæ 3:46
6. Har Ikkje Gitteret På 5:43
7. Alt Kjem Inn 4:39
8. Like Inn i Hodet 5:32
9. Direkte Inn i Sjæla 1:31
10. Som Ligg Så Lavt i Magen 6:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Anne Lorentzen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.