Sponsored Resources

Antietam, Burgoo CD cover artwork

Antietam, Burgoo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1496518

Disk length: 41m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Antietam...

Tracks & Durations

1. After The Tide 3:09
2. Hesitation 3:24
3. Really The Blues 3:52
4. Naples 2:47
5. Eaten Up By Hate 4:57
6. Acid Song 1:51
7. Imagining Green 3:45
8. Something's Happening 4:29
9. George 3:50
10. Pictures Of You 2:16
11. Open Letter 4:33
12. Day Before Tomorrow 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Antietam music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.