Sponsored Resources

Antietam, Victory Park CD cover artwork

Antietam, Victory Park

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1193432

Disk length: 53m 28s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Antietam...

Tracks & Durations

1. New Parade 3:42
2. Attract Mode 3:01
3. The Annunciation 3:14
4. Wish Factor 5:28
5. Blue Rose Melancholy 4:22
6. The Hold 4:16
7. I Swear 4:30
8. Skying 3:10
9. Walk Away 3:04
10. Stowaway 2:56
11. Ricochet 6:24
12. Chronicle of a Gift Horse 5:10
13. Coldwater Pride 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Antietam music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.