Sponsored Resources

Appu & Jatin Sharma, Hip Hop Fusion Garba Jhoomo Re CD cover artwork

Appu & Jatin Sharma, Hip Hop Fusion Garba Jhoomo Re

Audio CD

Disk ID: 88169

Disk length: 56m 24s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Appu & Jatin Sharma...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shlok 4:53
2. Maa No Garbo Re 3:16
3. Kumkum Kare Pagle 4:40
4. Albeli Matwali Maiyaa 2:34
5. Ghammar Ghugri Re 2:31
6. Ghor Andhari Re 3:18
7. Lakh Lakh diwda ni 3:23
8. Gham gham ghughar 3:18
9. Chachr chokman garbo 3:12
10. Avyaa divadiye zagmata 2:39
11. O Gori cham cham 2:51
12. Laal re Gulab Na 3:19
13. Hun Re Ghumu Ne 3:04
14. Arasur Ni Ambe Maa 1:56
15. Rangtali Rangtali 2:58
16. Chakkardi Bhammardi 2:33
17. Khel Khel Re 1:55
18. Amba Rame Jagdamba 3:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Appu & Jatin Sharma music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.