Sponsored Resources

Arkadii i Aleksandr Bryazgini, Zimnee wremya CD cover artwork

Arkadii i Aleksandr Bryazgini, Zimnee wremya

Audio CD

Disk ID: 540066

Disk length: 54m 15s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Arkadii i Aleksandr Bryazgini...

Tracks & Durations

1. Poswechenie sinow'yam 2:55
2. U pustoi sobacei budki 2:21
3. Recka Mologa 3:01
4. Belii romans 2:27
5. Moi monewrowii 3:37
6. Poeti nas poimut 3:25
7. Poslichai, drug moi 2:38
8. Za tridewyat' godow 2:44
9. Iz-za togo, cto s durakow net sprosa 2:30
10. Pesnya o sobacke 2:09
11. Pesenka, napisannaya w gorode Neftuganske 2:38
12. Wospominanie o Gawane 2:44
13. Menyaya tyagu tyagostno dicha... 1:32
14. Moi fewral' 2:27
15. Celyabinskomu Politehniceskomu 3:21
16. Doroznaya 3:50
17. Olowayanii soldatik 2:11
18. Graci prilrteli 2:12
19. Zimnee wremya 2:44
20. Otwazis' 2:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Arkadii i Aleksandr Bryazgini music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.