Sponsored Resources

Aroma, Todavia CD cover artwork

Aroma, Todavia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1108890

Disk length: 43m 30s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Aroma...

Tracks & Durations

1. Amigas Y Rivales 3:28
2. Cuentale 3:34
3. Tu Boca 3:31
4. Asi Nacio El Amor 3:35
5. Frente a Frente 3:30
6. Te Tengo Que Olvidar 3:35
7. Amor De Tres 3:10
8. Todavia 3:06
9. Trampa 3:20
10. Mio 2:58
11. Te Quiero, Te Amo, Te Extra├▒o 3:14
12. Todo Lo Que Pude Enamorarme 3:24
13. Amor De Tres (Radio Mix) 2:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Aroma music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.