Sponsored Resources

Art Alexakis, Live @ The Intersection in Grand Rapids, MI (11-22-2003) CD cover artwork

Art Alexakis, Live @ The Intersection in Grand Rapids, MI (11-22-2003)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1091816

Disk length: 1h 7m 55s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Art Alexakis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Song From An American Movie Pt. 2 1:22
2. Everything Is Wonderful Now 4:13
3. Little Heroin Girl 3:12
4. Brown Eyed Girl 5:10
5. Heartspark Dollarsign 6:04
6. Everything To Everyone 7:04
7. Loser Makes Good 4:01
8. Strawberry 4:14
9. Father Of Mine 8:55
10. Volvo Driving Soccer Mom 6:56
11. Santa Monica 5:11
12. Fire Maple Song 1:01
13. Sparkle 1:18
14. Mercedez Benz (Janice Joplin) 1:11
15. Summerland 2:09
16. Rocky Mountain High (John Denver) 1:53
17. I Will Buy You A New Life 3:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Art Alexakis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.