Sponsored Resources

Arther Fielder, Boston Pops Orchestra CD cover artwork

Arther Fielder, Boston Pops Orchestra

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1941402

Disk length: 1h 1m 58s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Arther Fielder...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aida:Grand March 3:38
2. March of the Toys 3:51
3. Semper Fidelis 2:37
4. Marche Miniature 2:01
5. Yankee Doodle 2:34
6. Up the Street 2:12
7. Rakoczy March 4:15
8. March of the Siamese Children 3:29
9. Procession of the Sardar 3:48
10. Le rigiment de Sambre-et-Meuse 3:59
11. Turkish March 1:40
12. Colonel Bogey 3:09
13. Dixie 0:50
14. American Salute 4:12
15. Strike up the Ban 2:47
16. War March of the Priests 5:29
17. Ala Marcia 4:11
18. March of the Charioteers 3:41
19. The Stars and Stripes Forever 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Arther Fielder music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.