Sponsored Resources

Arthur Loves Plastic, Love or Perish CD cover artwork

Arthur Loves Plastic, Love or Perish

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1180825

Disk length: 44m 7s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Arthur Loves Plastic...

Tracks & Durations

1. New Year's 3:37
2. Breakdown 2:42
3. Hot For You 3:01
4. Danger 2:41
5. Vibrations 1:43
6. My Heart 2:58
7. Lover 3:41
8. Eternity 4:31
9. I am a Clone/I am a Clown 3:34
10. Ravish 2:46
11. Trampoline 3:59
12. The Cage 3:38
13. Swan Song 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Arthur Loves Plastic music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.