Sponsored Resources

Arthur Lyman, Taboo 2 CD cover artwork

Arthur Lyman, Taboo 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 859450

Disk length: 29m 27s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Arthur Lyman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Taboo Tu 2:08
2. Ebb Tide 2:05
3. Babalik Ka Rin 2:28
4. Sakura 2:23
5. The Moon Of Manakoora 2:39
6. Jungle Fantasy 3:24
7. Love Dance 2:30
8. Return To Paradise 2:53
9. Hi Lili Hi Lo 1:49
10. Mangwani Mpulele 2:16
11. Beautiful Kahana 2:29
12. Koni Au Ika Wai 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Arthur Lyman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.