Sponsored Resources

Artistes Français, Culture France CD2 CD cover artwork

Artistes Français, Culture France CD2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 367471

Disk length: 1h 16m 42s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Artistes Français...

Tracks & Durations

1. Salsa Du Démon 4:08
2. Les Sunlights Des Tropiques 3:49
3. Il Tape Sur Des Bambous 3:09
4. Les Démons De Minuit 3:29
5. Nuit De Folie 4:13
6. Ca Plane Pour Moi 2:57
7. Phantasme 4:31
8. Paris A Le Blues 4:51
9. La Danse Des Mots 3:57
10. C'est L'Amour 3:22
11. Confidence Pour Confidence 3:44
12. Harley Davidson 2:29
13. La Petite Lady 3:34
14. Tout Le Monde S'amuse 4:08
15. Le Sampa 3:38
16. Voyage Voyage 4:16
17. Mise Au Point 4:41
18. Etienne 4:08
19. Partenaire Particulier 4:15
20. Il Est Libre Max 3:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Artistes Français music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.