Sponsored Resources

Asher Quinn, East to east CD cover artwork

Asher Quinn, East to east

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1731357

Disk length: 59m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Asher Quinn...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bow down 5:15
2. The first time ever i saw you're face 3:16
3. Song of eternity 5:28
4. Tommorow's God 8:30
5. Lily of the west 4:06
6. You give me strenght 6:14
7. By the look in you're eyes 6:03
8. Sometimes i feel like a motherless child 3:58
9. Kindling wood 4:29
10. I heard the voice of Jesus say 3:04
11. East of east 4:30
12. Lord of the dance 4:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Asher Quinn music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.