Sponsored Resources

Assíria Nascimento, Ao Mundo Deus Amou CD cover artwork

Assíria Nascimento, Ao Mundo Deus Amou

Audio CD

Disk ID: 710289

Disk length: 53m 15s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Assíria Nascimento...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ao Mundo Deus Amou 5:01
2. Há Poder no Sangue de Jesus 3:59
3. Quando Venho a Ti 3:32
4. Viver Por Ti 4:18
5. Mente e Coração 4:23
6. And You Know It´s Right 4:19
7. Teu Perdão 3:52
8. Cristo Me Amou 4:22
9. Jesus, Tu És Minha Vida 4:32
10. Entrega 3:59
11. I Can See 6:27
12. Ele é Bom 4:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Assíria Nascimento music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.