Sponsored Resources

Astor Piazzola, Grandes Exitos - Los A隳s de RCA CD cover artwork

Astor Piazzola, Grandes Exitos - Los A隳s de RCA

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2014991

Disk length: 1h 4m 49s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Astor Piazzola...

Tracks & Durations

1. Preparense 3:23
2. Triunfal 3:35
3. Redencion 2:53
4. Adios Nonino 4:14
5. Lo que vendra 4:29
6. Contrabajeando 3:31
7. Verano Porte隳 3:40
8. Concierto para quinteto 8:51
9. Primavera porte鎙 5:15
10. El motivo 3:01
11. Zum 5:32
12. Tristezas de un doble A 7:13
13. Buenos Aires Hora 0 5:49
14. La muerte del Angel 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Astor Piazzola music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.