Sponsored Resources

Astor Piazzola, Tango Sensations CD cover artwork

Astor Piazzola, Tango Sensations

Audio CD

Disk ID: 34457

Disk length: 53m 29s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Astor Piazzola...

Tracks & Durations

1. Three Minutes With The Truth 3:20
2. The Little House Of My Ancestors 2:46
3. Tango Sensations (I - Asleep) 5:49
4. Tango Sensations (II - Loving) 7:09
5. Tango Sensations (III - Anxiety) 5:07
6. Tango Sensations (IV - Despair) 6:37
7. Tango Sensations (Tango Sensations ( Fear) 4:14
8. Divina 2:32
9. Quartet) 3:37
10. Tet) 5:33
11. Et) 6:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Astor Piazzola music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.