Sponsored Resources

Asya, Asya 2 CD cover artwork

Asya, Asya 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 98807

Disk length: 51m 58s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Asya...

Tracks & Durations

1. Isyankar 4:59
2. Beni Aldattin 4:05
3. Canimin Yarisi 4:00
4. Ayrilmak Zor 4:53
5. Kan Kirmizi 4:39
6. Oyalama Beni 4:26
7. Affetmem 4:13
8. Ask Bana G√ľnah 4:29
9. Bir Yagmur Damlasi 5:54
10. Vazgecmedim 4:10
11. Isyankar 6:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Asya music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.