Sponsored Resources

Asya, Asya CD cover artwork

Asya, Asya

Audio CD

Disk ID: 405895

Disk length: 39m 41s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Asya...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vurulmusum Sana 3:56
2. Nafile 4:29
3. Uctum Senile 3:32
4. Yoksun Sen 3:47
5. Aglama Gülüm 4:33
6. Romantik Ask 3:42
7. Teslim Oldum 3:52
8. Son Gece 4:13
9. Ciglik Ciglik 3:45
10. Neyleyim 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Asya music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.