Sponsored Resources

Asya, Donmem Yolumdan CD cover artwork

Asya, Donmem Yolumdan

Audio CD

Disk ID: 385583

Disk length: 44m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Asya...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nazara Geldik 3:00
2. 35 Yas 4:54
3. Donmem Yolumdan 3:31
4. Bosver Hayat Kisa 4:20
5. Marti Kuslari 4:36
6. Sonsun Bu Ates 3:37
7. Hata Kimde 4:11
8. Sensiz Saadet 3:29
9. Allah Korkusu 3:01
10. Istanbul 3:15
11. Beni Unutma 3:46
12. Sahnede 2:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Asya music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.