Sponsored Resources

Athenrye, My Last Farewell CD cover artwork

Athenrye, My Last Farewell

Audio CD

Disk ID: 156207

Disk length: 56m 31s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Athenrye...

Tracks & Durations

1. Foggy Dew 4:37
2. My Last Farewell 4:45
3. The Man From the Daily Mail 2:46
4. God Bless this Lovely Land 5:26
5. I.R.E.L.A.N.D. 4:14
6. On the One Road 2:45
7. Roll of Honour 4:34
8. The Supergrass Song 3:10
9. Bring Them Home 3:31
10. The Rifles of the I.R.A. 2:42
11. Aiden McAnespie 6:47
12. Free the People 3:17
13. The Blackpool Stramash 4:24
14. The Armagh Sniper 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Athenrye music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.