Sponsored Resources

Auswahlchor aus Minsk, Weißrußland, Golgatha CD cover artwork

Auswahlchor aus Minsk, Weißrußland, Golgatha

Audio CD

Disk ID: 104868

Disk length: 46m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Auswahlchor aus Minsk, Weißrußland...

Tracks & Durations

1. Die Heimat bei Gott 3:58
2. Mein Hirte 2:32
3. Herr, Gott 3:59
4. Vater unser 1:57
5. Fürchterlich tobt das Lebensmeer 3:30
6. Barmherziger Gott 2:35
7. Sehet das Lamm 4:19
8. Der Herr kommt im Glanz seiner Herrlichkeit 2:18
9. Die Cherubime im Himmel 4:59
10. Erde und Himmel triumphieren 3:28
11. Ich liebe dich, Herr 2:21
12. Öffne mir die Augen 3:03
13. Mein barmherziger Gott 2:58
14. Gott der Liebe 2:07
15. Lobet den Herrn 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Auswahlchor aus Minsk, Weißrußland music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.