Sponsored Resources

Avex Trax, The Best 90's Party Album CD cover artwork

Avex Trax, The Best 90's Party Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1212872

Disk length: 1h 17m 17s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Avex Trax...

Tracks & Durations

1. Be My Lover 3:52
2. Mr. Vain 4:18
3. Another Night 3:59
4. Scatman 3:32
5. No Limit 3:17
6. What's Up (4 B's Mix) 4:06
7. Zombile 3:30
8. It's My Life 4:01
9. Slave To The Music 4:03
10. Missing 3:55
11. Lick It 3:35
12. Rhythm Is A Dancer 3:40
13. Move This 3:48
14. Close To You (Downtown Remix) 4:48
15. Gettaway 3:46
16. It's A Rainy Day 4:13
17. Dying Inside To Hold You 3:40
18. Once In A Lifetime (L.A. Mix) 6:08
19. Close To You (Ragga Remix) 4:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Avex Trax music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.