Sponsored Resources

Avotor, Billion CD cover artwork

Avotor, Billion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1736480

Disk length: 52m 57s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Avotor...

Tracks & Durations

1. The day the great wind came 4:19
2. Eraihem phi 5:31
3. Outswarmed 5:33
4. Crimson wave 7:02
5. Impass 4:18
6. In silver drown 5:02
7. Creepers 7:04
8. Solar blizzard 5:07
9. Dayhan procession 4:40
10. Badlands 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Avotor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.