Sponsored Resources

B.T.S, BC03 CD cover artwork

B.T.S, BC03

Audio CD

Disk ID: 500168

Disk length: 49m 41s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by B.T.S...

Tracks & Durations

1. BC03-01 I Was Born To Love You 5:16
2. BC03-02 You Really Got Me 3:56
3. BC03-03 Get Ready For This 4:25
4. BC03-04 Mambo N 5 4:59
5. BC03-05 Alright Now 5:45
6. BC03-06 Far From Over 5:34
7. BC03-07 Nervous Breakdown 4:04
8. BC03-08 Simply Irrestable 4:58
9. BC03-09 Livin La Vida Loca 4:38
10. BC03-10 Time To Say Goodbye 5:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any B.T.S music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.