Sponsored Resources

B2K, Pandemoniu CD cover artwork

B2K, Pandemoniu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1096027

Disk length: 1h 5m 21s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by B2K...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:31
2. Bump Bump Bump 4:38
3. You Can Get It (Featuring Makeba Riddick) 3:44
4. One Kiss 3:31
5. My Girl 3:28
6. Sleepin' 3:47
7. Would You Be Here 4:29
8. Everything 3:57
9. Tease (Featuring Jhene & Romeo) 3:13
10. Back It Up 3:01
11. Where Did We Go Wrong 4:08
12. Pretty Young Thing 3:15
13. I Beat You To It (Turn The Party Out) 3:52
14. The Other Guy 3:16
15. Why I Love You 3:58
16. Boys For Life 4:36
17. Dog (Featuring Jhene & Lil Fizz) 7:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 59m 21s (-6m)


Tracks: 21 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 12s (+13m 51s)


Tracks: 21 (+4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 19m 58s (+14m 37s)

Please note: we do not provide any B2K music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.