Sponsored Resources

BARBAROS ERKÖSE, Askin Yolu CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 1580173

Disk length: 39m 45s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by BARBAROS ERKÖSE...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rüya 3:11
2. Gelin Alma 1:27
3. Kanun Taksimi 1:07
4. Hicaz Potpori 3:21
5. Hüzzam Keman Taksimi 1:05
6. Segah Pesrevi 1:32
7. Huzzam Saz Semaisi 0:39
8. Askin Yolu 2:19
9. Yalvaris 3:35
10. Buselik Sirto 2:28
11. Keman Taksimi 6:48
12. Nihavent Enstrumental 2:49
13. Sehnaz Longa 4:50
14. Bolero 2:24
15. Esir 2:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any BARBAROS ERKÖSE music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.