Sponsored Resources

BBC Big Band Orchestra, Best of the Big Bands Disc 3 CD cover artwork

BBC Big Band Orchestra, Best of the Big Bands Disc 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 215761

Disk length: 42m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1991

Label: Unknown

View all albums by BBC Big Band Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. One O'Clock Jump 3:00
2. Sing Sing Sing 7:39
3. A String of Pearls 3:25
4. I'm Getting Sentimental 3:32
5. Harlem Nocturne 2:47
6. Serenade in Blue 3:27
7. On the Alamo 3:20
8. Listen to the Music 2:34
9. Caravan 2:32
10. Sweet Georgia Brown 2:53
11. Stardreams 2:50
12. Moonlight Sonata 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any BBC Big Band Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.