Sponsored Resources

BLACK ABYSS, Land Of Darkness CD cover artwork

BLACK ABYSS, Land Of Darkness

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1232734

Disk length: 50m 2s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by BLACK ABYSS...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eye of the storm 4:31
2. Black mirror 3:52
3. Chainbreaker 5:27
4. Burning bridges 4:54
5. Frozen tears 5:05
6. Hunted forever 5:25
7. The trooper 4:27
8. The missing link 5:08
9. Betrayer 3:34
10. Land of darkness 7:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any BLACK ABYSS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.