Sponsored Resources

BT, Monster CD cover artwork

BT, Monster

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2046716

Disk length: 1h 14m 54s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by BT...

Tracks & Durations

1. Childhood montage (Title sequence) 3:56
2. Girls kiss (Hooking I) 6:51
3. The bus stop 9:48
4. Turning tricks (Hooking II) 6:20
5. First kill 3:16
6. Job hunt 1:57
7. Bad cop 6:04
8. "Call me daddy" killing 4:02
9. I don't like it rough 4:13
10. Ferris wheel (Love theme) 8:21
11. Ditch the car (Selby discovers) 4:53
12. Madman speech 4:07
13. Cop killing 2:48
14. News on TV 2:19
15. Courtroom 5:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any BT music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.