Sponsored Resources

Badly Drawn Boy, Live @ Göta Källare, Stockholm (15 September2002) CD cover artwork

Badly Drawn Boy, Live @ Göta Källare, Stockholm (15 September2002)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 955432

Disk length: 56m 46s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Badly Drawn Boy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:26
2. 40 Days, 40 Fights 8:29
3. A Peak You Reach 5:31
4. Something To Talk About 5:21
5. Everybody's Stalking 5:11
6. The Shining 5:45
7. Pissing In The Wind 6:01
8. A Minor Incident 3:38
9. Fall In A River 5:50
10. I Was Wrong 4:36
11. You Were Right 4:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Badly Drawn Boy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.