Sponsored Resources

Baker; Barbirolli; et el, Mahler Songs CD cover artwork

Baker; Barbirolli; et el, Mahler Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1835292

Disk length: 1h 15m 58s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Baker; Barbirolli; et el...

Tracks & Durations

1. K: Nun will die Sonn' so hell aufgeh'n 5:58
2. K: Nun seh' ich wohl, warum so dunkle flammen 5:13
3. K: Wenn dein Mutterlein tritt zur Tur herein 5:22
4. K: Oft denk'ich, sie sind nur ausgegangen 3:09
5. K: In diesen Wetter, in diesen Braus 7:37
6. R: Blicke mir nicht in die Lieder 1:35
7. R: Ich atmet' einen Linden-duft 2:41
8. R: Um Mitternacht 5:54
9. R: Blicke mir nicht in die LiederLisbst du um Schonheit 2:27
10. R: Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen 6:49
11. W: Revelge 7:26
12. W: Wer hat dies Liedlein erdacht 2:03
13. W: Der Tambourg'sell 6:47
14. W: Des Antonius von Padua Fischpredigt 4:08
15. W: Wo die schonen Trompeten blasen 8:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Baker; Barbirolli; et el music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.