Sponsored Resources

Bananer i pyjamas m fl, Bananer i pyjamas CD cover artwork

Bananer i pyjamas m fl, Bananer i pyjamas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 511962

Disk length: 40m 4s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bananer i pyjamas m fl...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bananer i pujamas/Hallåsången 1:25
2. Semester-mester-tur 3:16
3. Berättarens låt 2:28
4. Lulus dans 3:24
5. På vår strand 1:52
6. Herr mus butik 2:49
7. Bananernas fixarsång 1:49
8. Morgans hicka 3:10
9. Fantastiska Amy 3:41
10. I vår park 1:45
11. Jag vill vara din vän 1:57
12. Världens bästa rockarmus 2:43
13. Grattis till båda två 2:35
14. Varje solig sommardag 2:38
15. Vi har alltid pyjamas 1:32
16. Bananernas slutvisa 2:20
17. Bananer i pyjamas 0:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bananer i pyjamas m fl music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.