Sponsored Resources

Banda Labaredas, A Melhor Banda De Brega Do Brasil CD cover artwork

Banda Labaredas, A Melhor Banda De Brega Do Brasil

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1359781

Disk length: 47m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Banda Labaredas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eu Ainda Estou Chorando 3:22
2. Nosso Ninho De Amor 3:34
3. Recordações 3:20
4. Só Eu E Você 3:13
5. Vem Amor 3:06
6. Estava Escrito 3:18
7. Preciso Sair Da Solidão 3:55
8. É Melhor Estar Sozinho 3:16
9. Nosso Sonho De Amor 3:06
10. Garotinha Linda 3:07
11. Minha Lágrima 3:18
12. Você Me Enganou 2:53
13. Cumbia Linda 3:16
14. Pout Pourri (Cavalo Velho/Filho Do Cavalo Velho/Burra Namoradeira) 4:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

A Melhor Banda De Brega Do Brasil

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 47m 27s (-1m 54s)

Please note: we do not provide any Banda Labaredas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.