Sponsored Resources

Banda Roja, Oro Molido CD cover artwork

Banda Roja, Oro Molido

Audio CD

Disk ID: 517743

Disk length: 35m 19s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Banda Roja...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pase Y Pase Por Tu Casa 3:30
2. La Pagada 2:50
3. Tu Tienes Qu Vivir Conmigo 2:39
4. Dos Arbolitos 3:43
5. Mi Errores Pagando 2:32
6. El Pato 2:31
7. Oro Molido 3:19
8. Ese Lunar 3:25
9. La Cuerda 3:19
10. El Moro Chato 3:10
11. El Traka - Traka 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Banda Roja music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.