Sponsored Resources

Bandari, Reflections CD5 CD cover artwork

Bandari, Reflections CD5

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1704189

Disk length: 1h 7m 6s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bandari...

Tracks & Durations

1. Airy Voices 4:19
2. Guardians Of The Bridge 4:00
3. Machu Picchu 5:09
4. Moments Of Fantasy 4:31
5. Northern Lights 4:34
6. Diamonds 4:12
7. Heaven's Gate 4:15
8. Fairyland 3:46
9. African Winds 3:38
10. Excalibur 4:31
11. The Purple Butterfly 2:26
12. Blue Lagoon 4:27
13. The Golden Temple 4:35
14. The Ancient Light 3:50
15. Windmills 4:14
16. Star Of Baghdad 4:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bandari music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.