Sponsored Resources

Bar-Kays, The Best of the Bar-Kays CD cover artwork

Bar-Kays, The Best of the Bar-Kays

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1652182

Disk length: 43m 39s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bar-Kays...

Tracks & Durations

1. Son of Shaft 3:25
2. Montego Bay 2:45
3. Humpin' 2:45
4. Sang and Dance 2:58
5. Midnight Cowboy 2:50
6. A.J. The Housefly 2:40
7. In The Hole 2:56
8. Holy Goast 8:32
9. I Thank You 3:34
10. Don't Stop Dancing Part 1 2:55
11. Don't Stop Dancing Part 2 2:23
12. Copy Cat 2:23
13. Memphis Sunrise 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bar-Kays music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.