Sponsored Resources

Barbara Morrison, Live at the 9:20 Special CD cover artwork

Barbara Morrison, Live at the 9:20 Special

Audio CD

Disk ID: 241764

Disk length: 1h 8m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Barbara Morrison...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introduction by Paul Overton 0:23
2. I Love Being Here With You 3:07
3. Never Make Your Move Too Soon with Smack Dab In the Middle 6:14
4. Don't Get Around Much Any More 4:16
5. Stormy Monday 4:35
6. Fever 4:35
7. Alright, OK, You Win with Everyday I Have The Blues 5:27
8. The Comeback 7:39
9. It Don't Mean A Thing 4:17
10. Going To Chicago 5:33
11. Next Time You See Me 4:00
12. Hit The Road Jack 6:03
13. Bye Bye Blackbird 6:20
14. Kansas City with Shake Rattle and Roll 5:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Barbara Morrison music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.